The team

Anne-Marie Girard
Physiothérapeute, M.SC.PHT

After graduating with a Bachelor’s degree from Université de Montréal in 1990, Anne-Marie began working as a physiotherapist in the private sector. After several years of experience, she completed a Master’s in research at the same university. Afterwards she openned her own physiotherapy clinic. Always taking the time to properly assess and treat her clients she is recognized for her quality of service, listening skills, her attentiveness and for her mastery of manual therapy.

Pascale Dagenais
Physiothérapeute, M.SC.PHT

Pascale has a long held passion for movement. She has explored dance and yoga, fitness and running, which led her to complete a Master’s degree in physiotherapy. Her therapeutic goal is to guide the body back towards optimal alignment and movement fluidity.

Olivier Rebillet
Ostéopathe D.O., membre de la Société des Ostéopathes du Québec

Olivier moved to Canada in 2008 and completed his Osteopathy training here in Quebec. He is the owner of Athléis Osthéopathie Inc and joined Stimula in 2011. His client base is diverse both in age and in types of aches and pains. His priority is to improve each of his patients’ quality of life.

To make an appointment, click on the link :Athleis

Gillian Greig
Massothérapeute, BSc.

After a long career as a research biologist, Gillian became a massage therapist in 2009. She has since accumulated over 2000 hours of education to become a massokinesitherapist specializing  in structural myofascial therapy, neuromuscular techniques, thai massage and specific stretching methods. She uses a global approach to promote relaxation, increase mobility and relieve chronic pain. Gillian is a Certified massage therapist with the Fédération Québécoise des Massothérapeutes (FQM).

To make an appointment, click on the link :Kinesense

Isabelle Reid
Physiothérapeute, M.SC.PHT

Isabelle holds a Masters in Physical Therapy from Université de Montréal. Since 2016, she specialized in Global Postural Reeducation (GPR). She also cares a lot about her patients’ well-being and is concerned with competence. Isabelle loves learning and refine her knowledge using continuing education and specialty training.

L'équipe

Anne-Marie Girard
Physiothérapeute, M.SC.PHT

Graduée au baccalauréat en 1990 de l’Université de Montréal, Anne-Marie a, depuis, travaillé en clinique privée comme physiothérapeute. Prenant toujours le temps de bien évaluer et traiter ses clients, elle a par ailleurs entrepris, après plusieurs années d’expérience, une maîtrise de recherche à l’Université de Montréal. Elle a ensuite repris l’exercice de sa profession en créant sa propre clinique de physiothérapie. Elle est reconnue pour sa pratique basée sur le service, l’écoute et la qualité de ses techniques manuelles hors-pair.

Pascale Dagenais
Physiothérapeute, M.SC.PHT

Pascale a toujours été passionnée par le mouvement. De la danse au yoga, en passant par l’entraînement physique et la course à pieds, son parcours l’a naturellement menée à compléter sa maîtrise en physiothérapie. Son objectif : redonner au corps son alignement optimal et sa fluidité dans le mouvement.

Olivier Rebillet
Ostéopathe D.O., membre de la Société des Ostéopathes du Québec

Arrivé au Canada en 2008, Olivier a fait sa formation d’ostéopathie ici au Québec. Tout en étant propriétaire d’Athléis Ostéopathie Inc., il s’est joint à la clinique Stimula en 2011. Sa clientèle est variée tant par l’âge que par les douleurs ou inconforts rencontrés. Il travaille consciencieusement à améliorer la qualité de vie de chacun de ses patients.

Pour prendre rendez-vous, cliquez sur le lien :Ostéopathie

Gillian Greig
Massothérapeute, BSc.

Après une longue carrière de biologiste de recherche, Gillian est devenue massothérapeute en 2009. Depuis, elle a cumulé plus de 2 000 heures de formation pour devenir massokinésithérapeute spécialisée dans la thérapie myofasciale structurale, les techniques neuromusculaires, le massage thai et les méthodes d'étirements spécifiques. Elle utilise une approche globale pour favoriser la relaxation, augmenter la mobilité et soulager la douleur chronique. Gillian est massothérapeute certifiée à la Fédération Québécoise des Massothérapeutes (FQM).

Pour prendre rendez-vous, cliquez sur le lien :Massothérapie

Isabelle Reid
Physiothérapeute, M.SC.PHT

Isabelle détient une maîtrise ès sciences en physiothérapie de l’Université de Montréal. Depuis 2016, elle est physiothérapeute spécialisée en Rééducation Posturale Globale (RPG). Isabelle a à cœur le bien-être de ses patients et le souci de la compétence. Elle aime apprendre et peaufiner ses connaissances avec des formations post-graduées.